Predator Restoration Reviews

With so many satisfied customers, it’s clear to see why we are the trusted cleaning and restoration company in the Greater Houston area. Feel free to browse through our 5-star testimonials below and see what all the hype is about!

Based on 22 reviews.
Craig Berkowitz
Craig Berkowitz
September 13, 2021.
Verified
Great company to deal with. Very honest and happy with
Janet Starolis
Janet Starolis
September 2, 2021.
Verified
Following a plumbing leak that poured an inch of water throughout our one story home , Predator Restoration was the ONLY flood mitigation company answering their phone at 6:30 on a Saturday morning. Within 3 hours of our call, Jeremy Kerchner and his crew arrived ready to work and to "save the day," not unlike Superman. Not only did he reassure us in our time of stress, but he also detailed exactly what he would be doing on that day, and what we could expect in the upcoming days and weeks ahead. The damage to our home has been devastating. We have had to move out while renovations take place over the next several months. I don't know how we would have survived this mess, had it not been for Jeremy and his fabulous crew, Hector and Chris, being there everyday, doing what they do best, and providing us reassurance and support every step of the way. Predator Restoration: Consummate professionals who operate with true care and concern for their clients!!
Renyuan “Pony” Yu
Renyuan “Pony” Yu
June 2, 2021.
Verified
Had a roof leak and water was slowly dripping into the wall. Predator Restoration was the quickest to respond to my request to inspect the initial situation and proposed a reasonable estimate. Though I didn't end up using their service - the damaged area was small enough so I replaced it myself, I am impressed with their professionalism and will consider them in future needs.
Curtis Stuart
Curtis Stuart
May 24, 2021.
Verified
Prompt and thorough.
Kirsten0929
Kirsten0929
May 15, 2021.
Verified
6/5-stars! I cannot recommend Predator Restoration and owner Ken Barnes highly enough. I live out of state and was trying to help my elderly parents get repairs done after a pipe burst in their ceiling during February’s storm. We found Predator Restoration somewhat randomly through an internet search, and I am so grateful every day that we did. Ken was transparent, knowledgable, and professional, but most of all he was kind and reassuring. This was an incredibly stressful time for everyone affected by the storm, workers and homeowners alike, but I felt an immediate sense of relief after speaking with him. I knew from that moment that my parents and their home would be in good hands. His team got underway quickly, he shared pictures of the progress and kept me updated throughout the entire project and kept things moving even during this time when suppliers, etc were all backlogged - and the quality of the end result is outstanding. He was 100% responsive any time I reached out to him (I'm not sure when he slept or took a day off!), and I’ve lost track of how many times he and his team went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible for my parents, for which I am eternally grateful. I like to think that we were special and he liked us best, but the truth is, I think he cares this much about all his clients. Again, I strongly recommend Ken and his team for any restoration needs.
Albert Johnson
Albert Johnson
April 19, 2021.
Verified
The staff of Predator Restoration is very professional and their work is top quality. Ken Barnes is the owner of Predator Restoration and was very understanding during a very stressful time for me. My home was damaged during the recent winter storm. Ken's staff was prompt and completed the work in a timely manner in spite of the fact that the area had suffered a lot of damage. Predator Restoration was initially contracted to clean up the water damage in my home. However, I was so impressed with Ken and his staff that I used them to repair all of the damage in my home. I would definitely recommend Predator Restoration.
Ken Barnes
Ken Barnes
January 11, 2021.
Verified
Mr. Ken Barnes, Thank you very very much it's a blessing to have help in a time of need. The wife and I will never forget the kindness that goes with the way you approach a job. It means more than you could know to us and it gives integrity to Predator Restoration. May the almighty bless you and yours with love, health, and wisdom 24/7. Mr. Justilien
Candice I
Candice I
April 1, 2020.
Verified
I live in Colorado and had a home that I needed some work done in Texas. I found Predator Restoration through google, and am so glad I did. I can’t say enough good things about Ken and the help he provided me. First, this is a home I never lived in; I inherited it. I needed to sell it and it needed work before I could. From start to finish Ken was there and made me feel confident that the house was in good hands. There was an issue with the water heater not being properly installed and resulted in mold in an area of the house. His team corrected it. I had them remove wallpaper, fix dry wall, texture, paint and replace baseboards throughout the house. Ken kept me informed every step of the way. If I needed to talk, he would call. He sent me pictures each day to keep me posted on their progress. Ken and his team truly goes above and beyond what is expected of them. The finished house is beautiful. It was done in a short amount of time and the cost was reasonable. Predator Restoration comes with a very high recommendation. You will be able to relax, knowing that Ken's team will take care of you and your project. Many many thanks Ken!!!!!!